25Orono, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Brandon.I'm 24 years old. Born and raised in Nashua Nh. Just moved to Orono by myself for a job and want to talk to people so I can have some people in the area I will kinda know

I'm kinda shy at first when you start to get to know me. But once I talk to someone and earn there trust I open up more.

I'm 6 feet 4 inches tall, about 160lbs. Average body Brown hair and eyes.

people say I'm really nice, sweet, caring, romantic, and a genuine person overall.

my friends have showed me know matter what you are going though, you will always have people there for you.

i work a full-time as a bakery manager. I work more hours then i get paid for but really have nothing better to do. only reason i work so much is because i really have nothing to do.

i am very artistically driven and plan on selling my artwork at a flee market next summer, and hopefully make some kinda profit on it. i enjoy painting a lot, it seem to make my bad days good and relaxes me.

so as of right now i am looking for the one. someone who can be sweet and caring, look after me when im sick. be there for me when im in need. but until then im just taking every person i meet as an experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i'm just taking life day by day. I want to go to school soon but don't want go and spend money unless Im sure what I want to do. maybe own my own at business of some sort?
I’m really good at
I'm think I'm good at painting. Im very artistic. I am very crafty. And I think I have a interesting imagination.

I'm also really good at helping with people's problems, and listening to my friends problems

I'm also into spinning poi. its a form of art and it is also relaxing and is good for practice for hand eye coordination. Also a great workout.
The first things people usually notice about me
People just say I'm really tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader, but I love watching movies. I cant really chose any favorite, but love anything from horror to romantic comedies to cartoon and diseny movies.

When I get the time I love to watch law and order (svu), game of throwns, glee, skins, weeds, the walking dead, my strange addiction, intervention,

im into EDM (Electric Dance Music) mostly but i dont really mind listening to any kinds.

i love peanut butter and nutella sandwiches, pasta, sushi, not to picky. ill try anything almost once.
Six things I could never do without
ART( painting mostly)
job( money)
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Wonder where I'll be in life. What I'll be doing. If I'll be with anyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either work or try to find something to do with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not to sure. ask me?
You should message me if
if you just want to talk, if you need someone to talk to, you want to get to know me. please if you decide to message me i do like some kind of conversation to happen. like ask me a ? or something. ask me how my day is going. something, not just HI or Hey.
The two of us