brandonguy34
37 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brandonguy34
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Southern New Jersey & Philadelphia. I moved to Tampa for school and now live in Orlando. I am a veteran of the US Navy and am well traveled. I hope to meet someone who I can continue to explore the world with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a licensed, registered, certified pharmacy technician who is about halfway to my PharmD degree. It has been a long journey but well worth it. I have few more years to go. I also work part time in the restaurant industry.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and that I look younger than I really am. My witty personality and sense of humor. And of course my shyness. I am a quiet person at first but open up rather quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - Chinese, Italian, Polish, Thai, American, Pizza. I am very curious about food and am willing to try just about anything. I have recently developed an interest in red wine.

Music - I am eclectic when it comes to music. I like everything from rock to contemporary to country. Although not a huge fan of heavy metal or rap

Shows - HGTV, Criminal Minds, NCIS, CSI, Bones, Law & Order, Greys Anatomy, Duck Dynasty, The Glades, and Glee at times.
The six things I could never do without
family & friends
coffee
laughter
a car
drive for success
my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being happy
making a difference in the world
my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working but it is a very flexible job so I do get time off to chill and enjoy life a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's a secret :-)
More