24 Salisbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

22 years old

Born in connecticut february 4th ,1992

Moved to maryland at a very young age.

Very close with my parents growning up, still love my family even though more distant in recent years. I am the youngest of three.

I love hunting with a passion, been doing it every year since I was five years old

8-ball and 9-ball are my games of choice

Anything else just send a message
What I’m doing with my life
Working fulltime
I’m really good at


Shootin pool

The first things people usually notice about me
Get to know me, then please tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: stephen king's dreamcatcher, dazed and confused, fight club
Books: don't tent to read them
Shows: the walking dead, duck dynasty, Tuesday night pursuits
Music: pink floyd, led zeppelin, luke bryan, blake shelton, many many more
Food: pretty much anything but olives and coconut
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The things I need to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a cold one and Shootin some pool
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me
You should message me if
If you wanna get to know me and if you love music. Paricularly pink floyd...that would be quite awesome

Also if you are curious about anything I missed in typing this profile

Also if you are laid back but still know how to have fun