brandonjewell
30 Centerburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brandonjewell
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work at a Columbus based hospital on second shift as a PC Support Analyst. During the weekends, when I am off work, I like to go out on nature walks, catch a sporting event, or go out to new restaurants.

I am currently exploring my interest in photography by practicing taking photographs of still life and nature. I am in the learning stages, but so far, I am really enjoying it.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am exploring the option of becoming a Technology Trainer. I love to help people work with PCs and it brings a great sense of accomplishment when someone you worked with goes on and shows everyone else what they have learned.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair. I seem to have at least a couple of people every week say how pretty the color of my hair is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: NCIS, Criminal Minds, Bones
Music: Classic Rock
Food: Most anything except seafood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I work second shift, I am usually working. If I do take a Friday night off, I will either try to see if any of my friends are available or rest at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very shy when it comes to being around women around my age. It takes times for me to be comfortable around others, but when I do become comfortable, I will open up.
More