38Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up just outside Detroit, went to school on the east coast and moved out to LA about 8 years ago. I've been living and working in DTLA for the past 6 years. Happy with my life so far and excited to see how the rest of it goes. Love to learn and experience a bit of everything. I like being able to have a good conversation and get to know someone in anyplace from a dive bar to a Michelin star restaurant.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a technology company.
I’m really good at
standardized tests
The first things people usually notice about me
When I'm not laughing I tend to look very serious and people call me on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the sun also rises
a moveable feast
a razors edge
the alchemist
the little prince
on the road
Six things I could never do without
amy's low sodium lentil vegetable soup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life goals. creating my own companies, volunteering, brazilian jiu jitsu, hockey, etc. What people need.
On a typical Friday night I am
dinner with friends, trying to pull myself away from my work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I almost got held back in first grade because I couldn't hop on one foot, I have since learned this skill.
You should message me if
I like being around people that laugh, even at their own bad jokes. Or just people that smile when they think that no one is looking, that is one of my favorite things to catch.
The two of us