35 Allen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a motivated person that has my stuff together. I work hard and I'm looking for somebody to do all the fun things together with. I enjoy almost anything outdoors. I like camping and four wheeling. I can also enjoy watching a good movie.I work for a medical company. I build, test, troubleshoot the (MPS) miocardial protection system. I have a awesome 10 year old son. He lives with me every other week. He is a mini me, lol. I think family is very important in making people who they are. I try to stay close. Anyway, if your interested, message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a great company and I love my job. I also am trying to travel at any opportunity I can . I have a fear of hights, so I'm working to overcome that, lol. Im also really enjoying watching my son play football .
I’m really good at
my job, being a good father, communication, baseball, friend, desicion making.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
with books, i enjoy most biography. I would say with movies, almost any. I like to laugh, so comedy is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
happiness, my son, motivation, family, friendship, money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How short life is, so I try to make every day count ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home but sometimes out with friends. It really depends on what's going on.
You should message me if
You want to know more.