39Noblesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 37 y/o male and recently moved to Noblesville. I'm a Ball State grad with a major in Graphic Arts Management and a minor in Business Management. I work for a printing company in Noblesville, basically playing on computers all day. I'm a car guy, and a computer guy, and a video games guy, and an intellectual guy, and an animal guy all wrapped up into one. Plus a little more too, but it all blends to make an original mix! One of my favorite things to do is go to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway and I go every chance I get. Finding a gal that would enjoy going there with me (or to any race track) would be my idea of perfection.

I just moved to Noblesville and find myself without an activities partner to do fun things with on the evenings or weekend. I'd love to find a smart, fun girl to share intellectual or nonsensical conversations with and to enjoy fun evenings going to events, museums, bowling, putt-putt, concerts, movies, parks, anything that sounds fun or interesting! Someone I can look forward to talking to and share funny parts of my day with, someone to go have a drink with and shoot some pool after work, someone who can enjoy and appreciate my unique view of the world but will also keep me grounded and sane.

Anyway, I think that's enough to get you started, if you wanna know more I guess you'll have to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Anymore it seems like working, sleeping and lounging around the house. I'd like to meet someone I can go do fun things with, or lounge around and watch movies with.
I’m really good at
Pretty much anything I put a little effort into. I've found I'm a very quick learner and I'm able to do anything I put my mind to, if I have the desire. lol I love problem-solving and intelligent discussions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've always had compliments on my "baby blue eyes".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading, but it's not often in book form. I'm an information junkie and am always watching educational shows on Discovery/History/NatGeo, and whenever I find an interest in something I hit the internet and read everything I can find on the subject.
Music, I tend to lean more and more toward classic rock and some hip-hop (but not the gangsta stuff) but I love anything with a funky beat and a loud horn section. Been enjoying "Here Come the Mummies" recently!
Food.....yes please!
Six things I could never do without
My Bed
My Car
My Comfy Chair/Couch
My Friends
My iPhone
And pants, gotta have pants!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home with some good food, good beer/scotch and a good movie or tv show. Exciting, I know! lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been to a swing club. Shhhhhhh!!
You should message me if
You're looking for a normal, down to earth guy to chat with or possible hang out with. I'm a nice guy and I tend to get along with everybody I meet.
The two of us