34Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm laid back, fun-loving and looking for someone to grab a beer and catch the game. I'm recently moved ITP and looking for some great adventures in the city! Originally from NC...Let's hang out and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Finally landed my dream marketing job. Recently finished grad school and kickboxing every day. Definitely a gym fitness is very important to me and hopefully to you too.
I’m really good at
Staying positive and leading a drama-free existence. I'm also good at looking like my profile pictures in real life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...and that I'm really short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love sports, reading, working out, cooking, outdoorsy stuff, trying new restaurants, traveling and just about all kinds of music.

My dad was in a rock band, my mom is obsessed with Marvin Gaye and I had lots of skater kid friends growing up. So I can groove on pretty much anything.

I love movies with explosions, car chases, CGI or a good plot twist. I also watch a lot of documentaries.
Six things I could never do without
Friends & family
My dog Loki
Boxing gloves
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be better, stronger, faster, and smarter. While perserving my pedicure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Kicking ass at my dojo and then heading out for a drink with friends. Or maybe I'm curled up with my puppy and Netflix. Depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a closet history nerd.
You should message me if
If you take good care of yourself mentally and physically. If you don't take yourself too seriously. If you're smiling more often than not. If you think you can make me laugh, will scream with me at the TV during the big game or can carry on a decently-intelligent conversation.
The two of us