40Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Am from India, came to Chicago for school. i am a designer by profession, work and live in the city. don't have much luck with CTA buses, walk mostly everywhere i can.. i like exploring places and capturing those moments... used to always carry camera in my bag which has been replaced by my I phone.. am still getting used to that part! i still used the traditional I pod for music though. :) you can get to know me more if and when we meet.
What I’m doing with my life
taking a day at a time, enjoying what I do... trying to make the best of life.
I’m really good at
let's see.... photography, cooking, great listener... showing affection....keeping friends & relationships... fighting hard for what i believe in...
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am Indian.. :) my hair... my smile... affection and warmth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Fountainhead, Metaphors we live by, Silences.... have some 'watch again' movies but not really favorites.... shows... NCIS, Project Runway.. Top Chef... rest for later
Six things I could never do without
family & friends
I Pod
a drink :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
cannot think of something specific right now. hmmm... what else i can do, starting to write more regularly, the next thing to explore, my family, next step in life, or absolutely nothing at all!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having dinner / movies with friends or i am cooking and enjoying with friends at home. at times i spend it with myself.
The two of us