brat1562
27 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brat1562
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Brit, I'm 27. I was born in Bakersfield and now live in Sacramento. I have three tattoos one on my lower back, one in the middle of my thumb and index finger and the other on my shoulder. I am a kick ass chick! I love music and love to hang out love to travel and have a good time. I just got a gym membership and looking for people to go to the gym with, I also love to hike and do day trips. I am looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman right. I am shy at first,but open up. Feel free to message me if you want to know more.

I am Fun, Loving, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
I am working and loving my job, and just living life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure you tell me maybe my eyes are the first thing people notice and once you look into them you fall into complete obsession.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love pizza and I like to read as well as long as it's a book that is interesting, Music I like is Country. I like most movies from Saw to A Walk To Remember.
The six things I could never do without
1. Disney
2. My Heart(even though it has been broken a few times, hopefully you can change that)
3. Friends
4. Books
5. My car
6. Tattoos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Where I will be in a few years. The next tattoo I want to get. Many other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or at home relaxing. I love to go out or just stay at home and watch a movie.
You should message me if
you would like a long time friend and maybe something more. If you have tattoos that a huge pluss. Also if you love Disney that's a huge pluss. Looking for friends and possibly a date to go to Disneyland with. Could it be you???
More