47 New Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I am introverted, contemplative, and freespirited
I’m really good at
Im a great listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: almost all of Stephen Kings books. I also read sci-fi, fantasy novels and a lot of the classics,Hemingway, Steinbeck, Dickens, and of course Shakespeare. As far as food is concerned really dont have a favorite. If I was forced to pick one type, it would be mexican.As far as movies are concerned My favorites are the Potter series,Superbad, Loved Iron Man and Wanted. That last one really hit me where I lived so to speak.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends and family. 2.Fresh air and Sunshine. 3. My music. 4. Good movies 5. Laughter 6. Gaming.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have a lot of time to think, so many things. My life, the future the past , spirituality, God , the bible, the paranormal,politics, the economy,etc,,
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes working if not trying to rest up for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know youll have to ask me.
You should message me if
If your looking for a person to spend the rest of your life with. Also if you just want to be friends. But I prefer the first. Age doesn't really matter to me as long as your legal lol. What matters is who you are and what you want for your life.