33Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Educated male and love to have a great time. Atlanta native. College grad, went to grad school also. I enjoy my career, have a great family and friends, and while I am a professional, consider myself adventurous also. I love trying new things, new places, new restaurants, and traveling all over. And I have a bucket list with 150 things on it, so it would be great to have someone to share it with :-)

I try to stay active so I play a lot of golf and tennis, love to watch and play sports, love my Braves, Falcons, Hawks, and Dawgs, enjoy tailgating.

I'm happy whether I'm out at a sporting event, concert, comedy club, dancing, karaoke, new restaurant, traveling, or at home cuddling up for a movie, tv show, playing Nintendo, or an intimate dinner. I'm very flexible and I hope you find I have a very cultured, well-rounded personality.

I definitely love the nerdy type of girl, intellectual but also loves to have fun, sweet, loving, caring, sexy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time as the senior paralegal at a law firm.
I’m really good at
working one-on-one with others. I want to make a difference, and I jump at the opportunity to do so. I'm a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a great listener, and honestly, that I don't trust people easily. I've been burned quite a bit, and so I'm cautious. But I'm very friendly, I want to hear what you have to say. People also notice that I'm very opinionated!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: John Grisham novels, Vince Flynn, classics like Plato's Republic.
Movies: Bond movies, Goodfellas, Casino, The Departed, Dumb & Dumber; The Dark Knight
Shows: The Office; Suits; Saved by the Bell; The Walking Dead; The West Wing
Music: Dave Matthews Band; Johnny Cash; George Jones; Chris Tomlin; Coldplay; Alabama; Oldies
Food: Anything except coconut and cauliflower, and not really a fan of Indian food.
Six things I could never do without
Sports, beer, heart, lungs, stomach, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will meet my mate. I have so many other parts of my life in place, just want someone to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work a ton of hours, so I'm usually out having drinks at a low-key place, or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shower naked....
You should message me if
You want to talk to a very down-to-earth guy who is pursuing a real relationship with a great, funny, sweet, caring, loving woman.

***Age and race do not matter (except that I prefer you to be over 21)
The two of us