braves_fan02
33 Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
braves_fan02
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an outgoing person with a fun personality. I was born and raised in Georgia. I love my friends and family. I enjoying traveling and plan to do a lot more of it. I enjoying playing poker, listening to music, playing pool, trivia, anything outside, camping, fishing, hiking. I love animals and have a cat and a dog. I'm looking for someone who is going to make me and laugh and someone I can have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as an event planner for a company in Roswell. I also bartend at the restaurant downstairs a couple nights a week. I'm starting school back in Jan. To finish my degree in marketing.
I’m really good at
Playing poker and laughing. I'm good at meeting new people and being blunt.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my personality and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is summer of the monkeys and I hope they serve beer in helll. I know too very different books. My favorite movie is Forrest Gump, I think I know the whole movie by heart. I like country music and classic rock, but I'm up for any type.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my animals, my phone, my car, and to be able to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to be able to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm hanging out with my friends either playing poker or at a bar singing karokee or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask I'm a very blunt person and believe in being totally honest.
You should message me if
If you like an adventure, like to laugh, have fun, and want to meet someone you see can see yourself with.
More