35 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey look, I have good things going in my life. I am a supervisor at my job moving up and I own a house. Only one thing is missing really and that's someone to come home to.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll admit I like most any genre of movies and shows but I don't really watch what is currently on TV. So I guess I'd have to be educated on that. I do love Football and will watch some Basketball.

I read Fiction Books often and am open to reading different books that I haven't yet read. I do read Christian fiction books.

I grew up listening to Punk Rock but am pretty open. Not so much into country or rap but most anything else.

I love Chinese, Italian, and Japanese. (also chipotle is an addiction of mine)
The six things I could never do without
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things...LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually doing something fun like King's Island or I'm just resting up at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
uhh dunno
You should message me if
want a friend or would like to chat with hopeful intention of dating and please I'm not really into bigger women.