brdmic022
28 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brdmic022
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in Dalston and work at a little startup in Farringdon, but that makes me sound far more pretentious and far more interesting than I actually am.

I'm actually just a little South African kid who's living in London and loves it out in the East. I also love cooking and sport, and getting a little lost while trying to find my way back to Dalston by foot.

I want to go back South eventually, but for now London's home.
What I’m doing with my life
Changing the world (hopefully), working at a finance startup.
I’m really good at
Sounding like a bit of a git, so please don't judge me on that.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. That I'm South African
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't claim to be particularly well-read, but give me Oscar Wilde or Nabokov, and I'll be happy and quiet.

Gregory Alan Isakov, Local Natives, Jim James, Chet Faker; and if you're really feeling adventurous, check out some TKZee (Palafala, in particular), Mandoza and Superhero (Flabba ft. Miza)
The six things I could never do without
My flip flops
Sport at the weekend
My computer (sadly)
Coffee in Dalston Sq.
Grooveshark
Avocados
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally pretty relaxed: having a drink or dinner with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wanted to be a weatherman until I was 18.
You should message me if
you can tell me what type of cheese you use to get a bear out of a tree...
More