28 Altamonte Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Aubrey but everyone calls me Bree. I'm out going, but somehow shy at the same time. I have a horrible habit of tripping over myself, running into things, and just making an idiot out of myself. In my own defense, I find it funny when I fall too so don't be afraid to laugh. I love art, doing outdoors stuff, going on adventures, and just generally having fun. Also have an issue at laughing at everything. Oh and I twirl my hair constantly, and no it doesn't mean anything weird lol. Into sports as well, mostly football, though admittedly doing a horrible job at keeping up with this season ;p
What I’m doing with my life
My day to day life is full of family, friends, and work. I'm a very social person and like trying new thing. I love going on adventures and just having fun while enjoying life. I have my own place and a nice car, basically I like to be independent. As for work, I have two jobs that I would love to give you details about when you message me ;p
I’m really good at
I laugh a lot, does that count? Lol
Having fun and going on adventures :p Also drawning, painting, anything having to do with art, cooking, showing my creativity, and a ton of other things in between.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or hair, mostly my hair lol. Other than that my height, I'm 5'2. I dont think that's short but I guess my friends disagree with me :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This would take forever to write and still probably won't be accurate because I'm sure I'll leave something out. Then it will turn into a vicious cycle of updating this thing everytime I remember a new book/movie/show/food that I love. We don't want to go through that now do we?
(Also I hate listing off things, I'd much rather have a conversation to find out likes, rather than listing 100 favorites ;p)
The six things I could never do without
my cats Apollo and Mila
my dog Demitri
my car
friends and family
ice water

Yeah, so that might be more than just 6...At least I tried to make it look like just 6 things. It still counts >.>
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot if time thinking about how badly I want to aimlessly drive through the woods or go to the beach/springs. If I'm not thinking of that then I'm planning things in my head, ie.what I need to do that day and other responsibilities. When I'm not being a plan-a-saurs rex then I'm probably day dreaming or running through a chain of jokes/scenarios that my brain finds amusing lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working for a bit, and then hanging out with friends and other such shenanigans afterwards. Always manage to find something interesting to get into once work frees me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I plastered it all over the internet now would it :p
You should message me if
You're good at making intelligent conversation, love to be goofy and crack jokes as much as you love to be intellectual ;p if you're in the mood to talk to a silly nerd girl