26Carmichael, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Brianna
I'm Pansexual
I've been a vegetarian for 10 years.
Vegan for 2 years now.
I have MANY opinion/theories, but I also have an open mind.
I own a 01 VW Golf, her name is Hope<3
Had a hard life, but it hasn't gotten me down.
I plan on being a very successful scientist one
I have a twin sister, who is my best friend/soul
I’m really good at
I'm actually good at various things.
Such as... working on Computers/Graphic Design, Working on cars. Also really good at doing Hair, Makeup, etc. Science, Debating theories. Also love drawing and am very good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. My eyes
2. The different flowers I wear in my hair.

or I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Impulse, Jay's Journal, The Death of Jayson Porter, Crank, Candy
Movies: Girl, Interrupted, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Butterfly Effect, Spun, Trainspotting, Donnie Darko, Seven Pounds, The Hangover, Remember me, Shutter Island, Harry Potter, Wrist Cutters
Shows: American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parenthood, How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, Fringe, The Office, The Walking Dead, Being Human, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Lost girl, Futurama, Dexter,BoJack Horseman, True Blood...
Six things I could never do without
1. My sister
2. Hope<3 (car)
3. Nature
4. Fruit
5. Water
6. Macbook
The two of us