breezedragon
29 Mayagüez, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
breezedragon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple person I like to enjoy of my free time. I like to spend time with family and enjoy the simple details that little brings us and sometimes we let them pass. I'm a serious person and a little reserved with my things.
What I’m doing with my life
Actually I work looking for my personal development and carrer development my own house and step by step going foward.
I’m really good at
I like video games that's my inner child talking lol. I'm a good cook or so they say the rest we'll figure it out you could ask me what u want to know.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some people say my eyes plus I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Libros relatos de un naufrago. La guía del éxito all kinds of music. Action and adventure movies some comedy too ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Family
Phone
Good company
Time for the good company
My Mountain Bike love MTB
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future how to be a better person and get prepared to get the things I want in life how to achieve new goals and growth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or at home I like to be at home. Not the hanging everyday type but I like to enjoy myself when I do it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask maybe I'll tell u ;-)
You should message me if
If u wanna talk or get to know me . If there's doubt just ask me...
More