26Avenal, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ello, I'm Brendan

I'm 25 years old, born and raised in the Bay Area. Grew up on Disney so it had a big impact on my life. Typical hopeless romantic. Giants and 49ers all the way!!! If you want to know anything else don't hesitate to ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working two jobs currently
I’m really good at
- Sports
- Movie trivia
- voice impressions
- sweeping a girl off her feet
The first things people usually notice about me
- eyes
- height
- resemblance to thor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- HP
- King James Bible

- Tron legacy
- Paul
- beauty and the beast
- saving mr banks
- thor/avengers
- HP

Tv shows
- how I met your mother
- Arrow
- Flash
- the league
- family guy
- American dad

- anything Italian
- bratwurst (my German side)
- giants garlic fries
- burgers
- Creme brûlée
Six things I could never do without dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- why are we here?
- is there aliens?
- if a tree falls in the forest and no one is around, does it still make a noise?
- why do people cheat?
- will Bigfoot ever be found?
- how much could a wood chuck chuck if a wood chuck could chuck wood?
- will I ever find the right girl?
On a typical Friday night I am
- work
- hanging with family
- watching the giants game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two Disney themed tattoos
You should message me if
- you want to binge watch Netflix
- drive to a vista point for a sunset
- hike near the beach
- go to Disneyland
The two of us