brewers80
35 Westminster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brewers80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
There's never dust on my feet because I am always on the move. I don’t mind relaxing at home from time to time, but prefer to be out exploring local hot spots, going to museums, or creating a new adventure. Some of my favorite activities include mountain biking, climbing, and sporting events.

Lets see, other things about me….
I am originally from Wisconsin.
I am addicted to coffee.
I love sports.
I have a motorcycle that I love riding! Bonus points if you also enjoy riding.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a biochemist studying DNA compaction. I could go into more detail here but it is best told in person over a cup of coffee or some other drink.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, can fix almost anything, keeping things positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
Kind of depends, I have a couple unique features.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most music, a variety of films, and an assortment of food. There is just so much to mention!
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Grape Airheads
Motorcycle
Bicycle
Prosthetic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How do people lose ONE shoe in the road? What happened to the foot that belongs in said shoe? How did they NOT notice? Life's mysteries!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends/family, taking it easy at home, or working in the lab.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You need to buy me dinner first, I am not that easy.
You should message me if
Your are adventurous, intellectual, and not a serial killer.
More