55 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Southern guy from Atlanta. Been in DC about five years after a five year stint in Philly. Big heart, relationship oriented (but only after some serious dating for awhile), honest, sincere, loyal to a fault, not into games, smoking or drugs.
What I’m doing with my life
Love my job in marketing for a large residential design firm; very active physically, love to cycle, work out, travel, movies, museums, dining out. Good friends are a big deal to me! Been in a couple of long-term relationships but haven't yet found that one special life-long connection. Maybe some day.
I’m really good at
I'll let you figure this one out once you get to know me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Sixth Sense, Sordid Lives, sometimes a sucker for a chic flic (because the guy is always always cute).

TV Shows: Modern Family, The Middle, Madmen, The Voice, The Good Wife, House of Cards, Downton Abbey...and my new favorite, HTGAWM! Points if you know what it is, deductions if you don't. :)

Food: Most everything ... especially Mexican and Margaritas. Also love crab cakes, shrimp & grits, scallops. Salt over sweet any day. Not a fan of fish.
The six things I could never do without
Tempurpedic Mattress
White Noise Machine...zzzzzzz
Morning cup of coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make the next decade the best one yet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home or enjoying time with friends (depends on how exhausting the week has been).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I shared it on social media sites, it wouldn't be private, huh?
You should message me if
You're honest, sincere, non-smoking, relationship oriented (but not in a hurry), love to travel, love to kiss, have a career, and can carry on a conversation.