brian5341
35 Gilman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brian5341
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Me and my wife are looking for a girlfriend that we will be both involved with. If the woman is right we want to bring her into our family. We are looking for more than a fling and more than a threesome. We don't mind traveling to meet the right person. We have kids but we know what a babysitter is, so don't worry about that. My wife does have a profile on here dragon8168, she knows everyone I talk to. If you have any questions I am more than happy to answer them. We are open to new things so if you have any suggestions bring them on. my Kik name is ffighter5341
What I’m doing with my life
Working a job that switches shifts every week. And having a blast with my family
I’m really good at
I'm good at listening to problems feelings and just bull. I'm a pretty good cook. I'm okay at poker
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor and my goatie
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love asian foods not to much into books. I give almost every movie a chance as well as music. Every type of music has its good and bad songs no one type is the best though.
The six things I could never do without
My wife's happiness, a beautiful summers night, my brothers, my grill, funny people, and a cold beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, the future and of course sex
On a typical Friday night I am
working, enjoying a movie, playing cards, or relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing is private with me ask and I hate secrets they just get in the way
You should message me if
you enjoy talking, thought i seemed interesting, or you just want to bullshit
More