28 Somerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not really sure what to say here. Cliff notes: I'm originally from Fairfield County, CT and I've lived in Boston just about three years. I love music and run a popular music website with some friends. Big fan of the outdoors, love to travel... blah blah just read through the rest and if you wanna chat, just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a web developer. Traveling around to several music festivals a year. Spending time having fun with good people.
I’m really good at
Snowboarding is one of my passions and I like to think I'm ok at it. I'm also mad decent at shopping, dancing, making strong cocktails, traveling, and making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told my eyes pretty often, but I like to think it's my impeccable style. I was voted Best Dressed in high school and I'm never gonna let that one go.
The six things I could never do without
2. My iPhone
3. Music
4. Beer, coffee and whiskey (that's all one thing, right?)
5. A credit card
6. My boat in the summer/snowboard in the winter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Still haven't decided whether growing up is fun or extremely lame.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm around Boston, I'm usually seeing a DJ or at a club, but almost just as likely to be at a random bar, traveling or doing any number of things. I go wherever the party takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once saw a guy with a man bun and thought it "wasn't half bad."
You should message me if
You want to meet up and grab a drink. I'm always down to meet new people.