25 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new to Atlanta and a recent UGA grad in accounting (BBA/MAcc). Originally from South Florida. I love to help others, play volleyball, hang out with friends, read, and laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished up my BBA and Masters in accounting at UGA this past spring. I'll finish the requirements to get my CPA in the next year. Looking to eventually use any experience I gain to be a professor.

Also plan on traveling a lot. I haven't had much opportunity yet but I'm hoping to see the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I absolutely love to read. Pretty much any book recommended to me I will read.

Typically like any movie genre except horror (unless you find a good horror movie). country but also enjoy top hits, some electronic, and alternative rock. My radio stations are pretty'll just never find me listening to heavy rock (screamo).

I'm always looking for new places in Athens to eat dinner at and also love to bake. I enjoy cooking/baking for my friends or doing potluck nights.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Dog
4. Books
5. Organization
6. My passion for all I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either headed downtown, relaxing with friends (usually movie night), or headed to the mountains for a weekend