briggs_
28 Appleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
briggs_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Right now I'm focusing on work and eventually going to be going back to school for computer science. I love to be outside, I love walking and just enjoying the fact that it isn't winter. I love computers, games, and music.
What I’m doing with my life
working and trying to enjoy as much free time as possible.
I’m really good at
I spend most of my free time on my computer, either doing graphic/web design, reading up on reddit, or playing games.
The first things people usually notice about me
First things people usually notice about me would be I'm funny. I love laughter, I make jokes a lot simply to see someone smile. I love to laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
tucker max = king. leaving it at that. I love comedies, Anchorman, Super Troopers, Pineapple Express, Step Brothers. TV: Archer, South Park, Park and Recreation, The Office, Community, Comedy Bang Bang, American Dad. MUSIC: no country, everything else.
The six things I could never do without
computer, cell phone, music, good friends, happiness, a well placed "yo mama" joke.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do with myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, going for walks, discing, grilling out. anything active that keeps me busy. If its to cold usually I'm inside on the computer playing games.
You should message me if
you have a job, enjoy life already, and want a new friend.
More