25Kalamazoo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Christina and I'm a very down to earth kind of girl. I don't put a lot of importance into being serious all the time because I've recently learned life is all too short to be just that. I want to live life and have fun enjoying every minute of it :)

I LOVE to cook anything and everything. Although I've recently found that it gets kind of hard to cook for just one person instead of my whole family. Definitely makes trips to the grocery store interesting.

I'm not into the whole playing games thing either. Been there, done that, plus who has time for them anyway right?

I'm very solid in who I am as a person. I am very outgoing, energetic, eclectic, and can sometimes be a nerd with endless facts that sometimes no one cares about. But hey that's me and if you get to know me you'll enjoy some pretty interesting conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
I've taken a hiatus from school at the moment and have decided to work, work, work. However I am now wanting to make a life for myself and learning that it can't always be work and no play.

I work at an auto parts store and love every minute of it. Not many people can say they truly love their job but I'm lucky enough that I can.

Other than that I'm really just waiting to see where life will take me next.
I’m really good at
-Cooking, apparently I'm good at getting people to eat foods they normally wouldn't

-Laughing at myself, one who cannot laugh at themselves is no fun at all

-Selling car parts, obviously :)

-Changing the subject in awkward conversations
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess that would have to be my eyes and happy go lucky personality. I've always been told that I have a lot of energy and never seem to not be happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The After series (sappy romance novels but overall a great read)
Movie: Dirty Dancing, Here on Earth, See You In Vallhalla
Shows: Law and Order:SVU, Criminal Minds, Jeopardy, Wheel of Fortune.
Music: I listen to pretty much anything, especially old time Rock n' Roll. Although my radio is almost always on country. Brett Eldredge is easily my favorite artist followed by a new comer, Kane Brown.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Work
3. Shelter
4. Sleep
5. Sleep
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend way too much time thinking about my future. I want to get on with it already and get to where I'm going to end up, I can kind of be an impatient!
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I will most likely be hanging out with friends or chilling out on the couch. When i get the day off I like to relax and do all the things I can't do while I'm working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a huge reality tv junkie, the worse it is the more I'm addicted...yes I watch Jersey Shore.
You should message me if
Message me if you're an outgoing person, have a sense of humor, and like to have fun :)

Are a Tigers fan! They are my FAVORITE team!
The two of us