49 Salem, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard working independent woman. I have one daughter and two grandchildren (One boy & one girl) Very family oriented. I am a very outgoing, friendly, easy going, laid back, happy, and never meet a stranger type person. Enjoy good conversation & laughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Already have a career but still looking to advance because I want more out of life. Just looking for a good friend or a great relationship. Someone to enjoy life with.
I’m really good at
Putting smiles on others faces. Good conversation. I am a great cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and personality. As well as my big brown eyes and curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are the twilight novels anything suspenseful or romantic. Favorite movie anything with Steven Seigal, Julia Roberts. Favorite shows Army Wives, Bones, Criminal Minds, and Two and Half Men. Favorite music or artist, Elton John, Bruno Mars, Jason Aldien, Luke Bryan, Toby Keith, Cher, and many more ( pretty much like a little bit of everything.) Favorite food anything to Italian to a ham and cheese sandwich, Easy to please.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my job, my friends, my truck, my health, and my sanity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to look forward to in life and what is going to be the next challenge or hurdle for me to conquer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with a glass of wine and having date night with my grandson.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I am suborn because I have been independent for so long.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a good friend, companion, or a long-term relationship. (Only serious fish here)