briguy1782
25 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
briguy1782
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name's Brian and I hibernate in the winter then stay outside for virtually the rest of the year. I'm an active couch potato so what does that make me exactly? A french fry maybe?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full time while considering another go at college. I'm happy at my job but I would like to study history just for the hell of it.
I’m really good at
Used to be good at sports once upon a time. I like to occasionally write random fictional stories, but wouldn't necessarily say I'm good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I recently started to read the 'A Song of Ice and Fire' series, but other than that I don't read all that much. If you have any suggestions, feel free to share.

Movies: Of more recent movies, I'd have to go with Django Unchained (anything Tarantino), Wolf of Wall Street (anything Scorsese as well), Drive, Her, Nightcrawler, Grand Budapest Hotel, Boyhood, Ex Machina, Straight Outta Compton, This is the End, and A Place Beyond the Pines. Movies have kinda sucked for the last year and a half...

Shows: True Detective, Silicon Valley, Westworld, Trailer Park Boys, Eastbound and Down, Rick and Morty, The League, Sopranos, Always Sunny in Philly, Entourage, King of the Hill, Louie, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Weeds, Archer...I'm just gonna stop now. I clearly have a Netflix/ HBO Go problem. I'm not at all against finding someone to binge watch shows with though. We can feed each other's idiot box addiction.

Music: I like almost everything except country and pig squealing. I'll spare you with this list.
The six things I could never do without
I don't like this question...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it's like to experience another country. I've never been outside of the U.S (nope, not even Canada). I'd love to experience another culture someday. I also wonder about where I'll be in 5 years and all that hooblah, but I feel like we all think about that sort of thing on a regular basis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working overtime. What can I say, I'm a party animal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fight crime at night. I usually lose. I'm also terrified of open water...don't laugh.
You should message me if
I'll be pleasantly surprised if you message me first, but more than likely your'e reading all this after I've already messaged you! On a side note, I don't wish to meet any Trump supporters on here.
More