33 Kimmell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well here it goes im a 29 year man not a boy i don't play games with emotions i get along with about 75% of the people i meet. I'm 6 foot tall 230 lbs greenish brown eyes and I'm to the point no since on waisting time cause that's not what I'm all about I'd like to consider myself humble, loyal, honest and love to have a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'm training to be a truck driver for werner enterprises so i don't mind traveling.i have goals but to narrow them down would take a while.
I’m really good at
Being considerate of other peoples feeling.and trying to get people to laugh key word try lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't honestly know so fill me in and let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a book kind of guy i mean i can read but choose not to. Kinda lil into syfi,fantacy,documentary adventure, well i guess there is more than one type movie that i can watch.
The six things I could never do without
Water,friends,family,friends,family,food lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What exit im gonna take on the highway lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with the ones i care about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a sucker for green eyes but dont tell anyone ok lol
You should message me if
Genuine,looking for new people to chat with and fun loving people,haters need not apply.