35 The Bronx, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thank you for visiting our page. We are a couple in our 30's that is looking another fun female to have a threesome with. Must be DRAMA and STD FREE!!!!!

We're mature and experienced to know that ultimately the most alluring sensuality is about how the person interacts with us, how she carries herself, her composure, open minded she is, funny, caring and knows to have fun.
About myself:
I’m 31 years old female Latina Puerto Rican and Sicilian. I work in the financial district area in the city. I work full time. I have a mischievous inner soul when it comes to being sexual. I love to have and explore new things in life and in my relationship. I love to have company a bright sexy women on occasion.
About my Boyfriend:
He is in his early 30's Puerto Rican and Caucasian handsome man. He has two jobs. One job he is a Project Manager and the other job is in music industry. He is very witty. I love when he makes me laugh. He is very affectionate person. Has a heart of Gold. He is smart, caring, compassionate and easy going person.
As a couple we enjoy having safe and drama free fun. We like having a special lady friend to enjoy our company. We are nurturing to our special lady friend. We don’t live together. We have been a couple for a few years now. We are not heavy drinkers. I prefer to drink white wine. I am a wine female. We like to travel, eat different ethnic food, we go out to the movies from time to time and we try to explore new things in life.
We are eager to find a special lady friend to share our likes of interest. Nonetheless, we had a few ménage trios together in the past. We are searching for lady friend to partake in our safe free fun. We would like for to be trust worthy, caring, out going, affectionate, like to chat, dance, and hangout out with us from time to time. My boyfriend does not mind me going out alone with our new lady friend. He doesn’t always have to partake when we hang out. If this is you please email us. xoxoxoxo
What I’m doing with my life
Working and raising my daughter
I’m really good at
Cooking cleaning dancing and being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fifty Grey’s of Shades
Hot Box
The Help
To Blessed to Be Stressed
Sister SouljAh books
Honey Flava

Music: any

Food: anything but eggs

Movies: police academy, diary of a mad black women, total recall, any scary movie

Shows: CSI, House, Friends, Law in Order and SOA
The six things I could never do without
My family and daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will tell u later ;)
You should message me if
If you are drama free and outgoing person.