britt829
30 Libertyville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
britt829
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here's to trying modern day dating tools of our generation (cheers)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for my family business in the Northern suburbs of Chicago
I’m really good at
Driving fast, rocking out to live music, playing the air violin to DMB cover bands, cleaning, organizing, striking up conversations with strangers, taking care of myself, helping others.....
The first things people usually notice about me
My orthodontist put my braces on very well and I have small ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to....Jason Aldean, Carrie Underwood, Eric Church, Lady Antebellum, Blackberry Stone, Breaking Benjamin, Maroon 5, Pitbull, Skrillex, Garth, Elton John, Chevelle, Shinedown, Fleetwood, Ernie Halter, Stellar Road, CCR... basically anything... Spotify is amazing.

I watch... The Walking Dead, Law and Order SVU, Glee, So you think you can dance, Animal Planet, Wheel of Fortune, Storage Wars, Covert Affairs

LOVE Pizza, Chicken Parmesan, Chipotle's Chicken Burrito, Portillos Chopped Salad, Feta Cheese, Chicken, Chili, Shrimp, Canadian bacon and bacon pizza with blue cheese and buffalo sauce, Bob Chinns crab legs with a large cup of butter sauce, Buffalo/BBQ wings with blue cheese, Jameson, Harp, Woodchuck, Greenline
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, a Job, Pizza, toothbrush...
You should message me if
You can handle a sassy, witty, charming... "one of the guys", sometimes smart ass young lady
More