brittn1221
28 Verona, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brittn1221
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I dont know where to begin, other then my name is Brittany. I like to spend time with my friends doesn't matter what we do. I like to party on the weekends. I have a very close family, some would condiser it a blessing but sometimes it can become a pain, but I love them all still! I have a dog when it's nice out I love talking him for walks (well he walks me) and the funniest is when "Jerry" pulls us while we are roller blading... (he is a all white german shepard/husky mix baby blue eyes). I love kids but there not for me at this time in my life maybe a few years to come. One day I would like to get married but i'm not going to rush on that one either! I am a very outspoken and outgoing. I love the outdoors and water sports, tubing and skiing..... And my new favorite toy is my jet ski that my mother got me for christmas 2009! I love watching football im a huge Colts fan! Although I hate to admit the Bengals are growing on me but come now where close to the Colts.

I am wild, crazy, and out-going
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am finishing my clinicals for my CNA's (certifed nursing asst), but I am wanting to go into Internal Medicine either be a RN or a DR not sure how long I want to go back to school for yet time will tell.
I’m really good at
Anything you want me to be! lol j/k................Listening, offering my advice to my friends (which usually happens alot) and just about anyhting as long as I am shown how to do whatever it may be. I'm also really good at math and sience. (but I kinda have to be because of the nursing field i'm in)
The first things people usually notice about me
There are two things people first notice about me and they are my green eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books if i ever read are Danillie Steel.

Movies any Chick Flick or Action. Some of my favorites would be Super Troopers, Grandma's Boy, 10,000 B.C., Beauty and the Beast, Sweet November, The Dark Knight, Avatar, A Walk to Remember, Happy Feet, Iron Man, Public Enemies, The Chronicles on Narina: Loin, Witch and the Wardorbe, Knocked Up, Taken, Blow, Step Brothers, Secret Window, Butterfly Effect

I listen to all music except heavy rock/metal. Theroy of a Deadman, HOH3, Usher, Lil Wayne, Ludicris, Taylor Swift, Rob Thomas, Marilyn Manson, Oasis, Alanis Morissette, System of a Down, Breaking Benjamin, Crossfade, Cold, Disturbed, All-American Rejects, Creed, Britney Spears, and many others

My favorite food is Italin, but I love potatoes. I love pasta with chicken. Potatoes are definately my favorite any kind except cheesy potatoes hate them.
The six things I could never do without
1) Friendship/Family
2) Happiness
3) Love
4) Phone
5) Money
6) Sex

But they dont have to be in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future, but not all my time I think about what could happen in the next 5 minutes also.
On a typical Friday night I am
On friday nights I am usually gettting my party on with friends or just hanging with friends going out and doing something or staying at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty open so if I start talking to you then you can ask me if you really want to know!
You should message me if
You want to chat, go out, be friends, I'm down for anything.
More