28 Beeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
There is a lot to say about myself, but I'm gonna keep it kind of simple. I am a walking oxi-moron. I like things simple but yet they can also be complicated. I try to smile as much as possible and my biggest fear in life is failure. I have a lot of things I want to do in life and expect whoever I choose to spend it with to be just as driven. Most would call me an extrovert, but I do like my alone time as well. I'm open to all different cultures and beliefs.
I have three tattoos and intend to get more and I am the youngest of 6 kids. The party/crazy phase is pretty much over for me, but I still know how to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a special education teacher and a basketball/volleyball coach in south texas. I spend a lot of time at work. However, I hope to be a lawyer by the age of 32.
I’m really good at
Communicating, most sports, anything intellectual.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my eyes, and my legs??? Hell I dont know. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Flowers for Algernon, Mary Balogh, Little Women, The Hunger Games Trilogy, etc.
Movies: Will Ferrell movies, Pretty Woman, Top Gun, Forrest Gump
Shows: Bones, Political Animals, The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Family Guy
Music: Texas Country mostly, but I'll listen to anything but Tejano.
Food: Italian and Thai
The six things I could never do without
My Family, Books, Toothbrush & Toothpaste, Water, Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. How can I make things better for those around me. Introspection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Coaching or at the football games. When season is over, probably out with friends or visiting my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a virgin! LOL
You should message me if
You're in for more than a one night stand and are SINGLE!