44 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally born and raised in Brooklyn NY, I’ve been in Atlanta for about awhile now and for the moment call it my home until fate or I decides I should be someplace else. The world is too large and filled with too much wonder to just sit still in one place forever. Not that I wouldn't settle down and live in one place but for now life if full of possibilities and I'm willing to open myself up to them all. With that in mind I have never limited myself to just dating one race. I've never believed that the perfect person would only be Black, White or even Chinese, opening myself up to the possibilities means that I have to do that in all aspects of my life. I know that will be a turn-off to some but i'm fine with that. I've spent a lot of time trying to make others happy and living life to conform to the so call rules and now I strive to be drama free and well rounded, yet i'm always aspiring to be a better man day by day, I've made my mistakes in the past & will probably make more in the future but at the end of the day I attempt to do the right thing and let goodness prevail. My moods can go from one thing to another depending on the day and the company I keep. I can be Intellectual, playful, high energy, loving, romantic, self confident, spiritual and down to earth I can be all of these things and none of them depending on many different things.

I am tired of playing the games and i'm looking for someone real to settle down with & start a new chapter in my life. Looking for someone who is stable in character, intelligent and has a good perspective on her life, someone who is a good communicator & listener. I believe you should always live life to the fullest I’m looking for a partner to share in that thought. After suffering some losses and dealing with things that most people shouldn't, i'm ready to start seeing and feeling everything again for the first time...

What I’m doing with my life
Finding new places around town, pushing my career upwards and trying to enjoy the life that I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess most people notice my height or at least that's what they tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies I lean towards action movies and sci-fi like most guys, music I like just about everything except for country & Italian, Mexican and Chinese are my favorite foods.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, at a movie or sports bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'd have to get close enough to me to find that out :)