broccol
29 Providencia, Chile
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
broccol
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Half aussie half swiss. Travelling South America. Enjoying life. Looking to meet interesting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Worked and lived in Zürich for the 4.5 years and recently quit my job and will go travelling for a few months. Want to learn spanish and see South America!
I’m really good at
Finding new crazy things to do. Organizing. Travelling. Learning new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books Stephen King, haven't been reading for a while now. Can you suggest a great book?

Movies Too many great movies to list them here. So just a few: Batman (most of them). Hunger Games. Clockwork Orange. No Country for Old Men. Watchmen. Shutter Island. The Artist. Inception. Hot Rod. Dredd. Blues Brothers.

Series Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Community, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Trailer Park Boys, Workaholics, Suits, Eastbound & Down.

Music Electronic music. Chemical Brothers. Daft Punk. Justice. Pretty Lights. The xx. Kavinsky. Macklemore x ryan lewis, Goldfish
The six things I could never do without
Sun
Fun
Adventures
Snow
Ocean
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I should write here. I am definitely not a writer.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical friday night, there is always something new going on :)
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better or just want to talk nonsense.

You're from South America or travelled there.

Want to learn spanish, go running, drinking, discover the city, learn salsa together.
More