28Laguna Niguel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Brock and I recently moved to California from Arkansas after completing college. I am very interested in the future of technology and computing so a lot of my free time involves these subjects. I also enjoy outdoor activities like camping and hiking.. never really enjoyed hunting though. Being new to the area I'm looking to meet some new friends as well as checking out the dating scene. I'm always down for a good conversation and a beer..
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from Arkansas with an Information Systems degree and recently moved to SoCal to begin my career in IT.
I’m really good at
Telling stories
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
my southern accent.. I can't help it
(I think it gets worse when I drink)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Spicy food
Non-fiction books
I like all kinds of movies.. apparently except anything I try on Netflix
Six things I could never do without
1. Phone
2. Car
3. Hip G-ma & fam
4. Friends
5. Shower
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The beauty of not knowing.. and being ok with it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my sister forced me to try online dating and just in case you were wondering she is also on okcupid with screen name livriley check it out
You should message me if
You are looking to make new friends and share new experiences

You just wanna have a beer and casual conversation

You dislike everything Nickelback stands for

You love: Carl Sagan-Christopher Hitchens-Laurence Krauss- Sam Harris- Richard Feynman-Richard know
The two of us