brodie90
26 Healesville, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brodie90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi im brodie , brodes, im 23
Easy going, fun-loving, friendly, kind, honest, caring, Aussie guy, 4th year landscape gardener apprentice by trade
Love my family and friends

Like: being outdoors, cars, summer, trying new things ,adventures, roadtrips ,movies, health & fitness,keeping fit, goin out, dont really go clubbing much anymore, pub, bars, clubs, partying, playing pool, camping, fishing, and having a great time with friends, quiet night in now and then, travelling,go for richmond.

Always up to meeting new people.
If ya want to know anything else, just ask, i dont bite! :)
Lets chat
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life. Live life to the fullest
Working as a 4th year apprentice in parks & gardens, going to the gym and getting back into shape, travelling. :)
I’m really good at
Joking around. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses, ranga lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Dance, Electro, RnB, rap, love country. anything really :)
Will sparks, blink 182 , the offspring, sum 41, matchbox twenty, Imagine Dragons, adam brand, the killers, alesso, katy perry, pink, 360, avicii, joel fetcher,david guetta, calvin harris, reece low, major lazer, of monsters and men, swedish house mafia, Martin Garrix, trey songz, jay z n many more

Movies: Comedy, action and more
American pie, fight club, fast & furious, the inbetweeners, never back down, step up movies, step brothers, ted, 21 jump st, the a-team, and many more
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & friends
2. Phone
3. My ute
4. My bed
5. Music/ipod
6. Health & fitness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future, gym, goals, travelling
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with mates, going to movies or pub too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will tell later
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me.
Looking to meet new people or someone to chat to.
More