brokenarrowtron
33 Manchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brokenarrowtron
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not good at writing profiles but i enjoy making friends and meeting people
I like go out for a drink or dine out with friends.
I go dancing salsa and lindy hop once in a while.I like the cinemas and art.I am an outdoor person and i like adventure.
I love languages,i can communicate in basic terms in more than 6 languages.
I live in North Manchester and work for a facility management company but to be honest,i would like to work where i would save lives or search and rescue or A and E.I used to do volunteer work but i haven't done that in a long while
Love all kinds of music,films, anything that is interesting.I am not the picky type,i can adapt to accommodate any situation or anyone.
I have a good personality and always up for a laugh
A good listener,lively and romantic.
Just ask if you wanna know more.
Thank you for taking out time to view my profile
What I’m doing with my life
I am living life one day at a time lol...
I’m really good at
I am good at making friends,meeting people,having a goods time with friends,cooking,languages,people and culture.
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shawshank redemption
fast and furious
God Father 123
Hangover 123
The six things I could never do without
my phone
Laptop
Air
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be anywhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm,never really thought about it lol
You should message me if
if you want to know more
More