brokenboxrecs
27 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brokenboxrecs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an queer/switch identified, Anarchist emotional Cancer living in Brooklyn. Music and audio related activities take up most of my time, however I have about a zillion other interests. For the record I've had my heart stomped on three times in the last year so I'm generally not on the look out for a serious relationship right now. I'm not an frigid ice queen who is incapable of love, I'm just mostly using this to find fun, open minded people who share similar interests and feel like getting together. No expectations.
What I’m doing with my life
I play in some bands, I record bands, I do live sound, I train Muay Thai.
I’m really good at
Kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a few tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Horror classics, Any music biographies or autobiographies, radical theory, dark romance, erotica, books about kink and BDSM

Movies: Cult Classics, Horror, Rockumentaries, The Big Lebowski

Shows: Dexter, Roseanne, Friends, Breaking Bad,

Music: Crowbar, Nasum, Depehce Mode, Sepultura, Obituary, Front Line Assembly, Skinny Puppy, Nitzer Ebb, New Order, Madball, Judas Priest Cro Mags, Queens of the Stone Age, Watain, Marduk, The Sisters of Mercy, Bolt Thrower

Food: anything really really spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Food
Sex
Love
Fighting
Kink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The perfect guitar tone. How Rob Halford convinced a bunch bunch of brotastic, homophobic metal heads to worship a gay Leather Daddy. The next thing I'm going to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a show, working on a record or hanging at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Dyslexic.
You should message me if
Your into femmed out dudes, you wanna go on a date, you look like Audrey Horne.
More