30 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok. I'm 26, I work in a school for children with special needs. I love to run, read, be with friends, and I may try to knit...but we'll see. I love to have fun and be silly. I'm probably the most lazy active person you know... I love to run/exercise, but hate to move to get the remote when it's on the other couch. I will kick your butt in board games (and other games that don't involve boards...apples to apples, charades, etc). I think good grammar is sexy. I am a family person. I LOVE animals, but unfortunately am allergic to most of them. I like to bake cookies, but usually by the time they're baked, I'm sick of them because I ate too much of the dough. And also, if you haven't noticed, my thoughts tend to bounce around randomly.
What I’m doing with my life
Work! Also, considering grad school in the near future.
I’m really good at
Life. Just kidding. Umm I'm really good at laughing at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess, if I have to toot my own horn, I'd say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow! How about what I DO NOT like: scary movies, Ann Coulter (and other ultra conservative politicians), scary rock music (ya know, the screaming kind), the show Two and a Half Men, driving in the rain, and really cold weather.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine, my running shoes, my friends/family, music, Chapstick, being silly.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why people stop completely before turning right. It's just silly.
You should message me if
You have a career. You don't live with your parents. You have goals, and they aren't to drink more than 8 beers tonight. You're genuine. You know the difference between there/their/they're. You want to meet someone to spend time with, and possibly date.