52 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a Friday night bike riding partner who wants this in their headphones too.

Originally from Colorado. I've lived in NYC (previously), SF, Atlanta, and Kyiv Ukraine. I've always been drawn back to NY. I skate, ride my motorcycle, I work, I snowboard, I play tennis, I take pictures and I like to just wander around. I have two dogs and a backyard in Brooklyn. For me let everyone have Soho on a Friday night I'll take a cool night with a breeze, some headphones and my bike along the east river path. I believe in doing something everyday, I don't need a routine I just need to keep moving.

The other side of me I'm Creative Director at an ad agency in the city managing fashion and beauty accounts. I do some fashion editorial work as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to do more, see more and make the effort to be a good person. Be a better designer. Taking a lot of photos. Looking for a new couch. I found a couch. Doing something everyday, could be tennis. A run. The gym. Ride my skateboard. Ride my bike. Bike got stolen. Something.
I’m really good at
Wandering around and messing up what I'm trying to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
Little kids always ask what happened to my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dead man. The Cure. Julian Schnabel. Bruce Davidson. Lost in Translation. John Frusciante. Paul Weller. The Clash. Tindersticks. Richard Ashcroft. Daft Punk. The Diving Bell and The Butterfly. Chet Baker's Lets Get Lost.
The six things I could never do without
My motorcycle. Music. Weekends. My Camera. Fresh Air. My Skateboards. Sitting Outside. The Pugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How good things around me are. How I need to learn how to cook. Why am I doing so bad in my swimming lessons and how that is going to effect me learning to surf without dying. I want ride a motorcycle around Scotland. I went for a run at midnight in Paris on a Friday night. Where do I do that again.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no idea. I like to be outside. Dinners, drinks, walks, go for a run, hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not private. My dad told me the first time I ever went on a date "be nice to her". Seems like a good way to live life, not just on a date.
You should message me if
You want to see the city from the back of my motorcycle or go to Brooklyn Crab and sit on the deck.