48 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy an active outdoor lifestyle here in Salt Lake City. When I'm not working, skiing, swimming, cycling and running take up much of my leisure time. Camping and exploration of the wild west is another favorite pastime. I'd like to find a woman who has similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a career salesman now working in the sporting goods industry. I travel frequently for business throughout the Rocky Mountain West (UT, CO, NM, AZ, ID, MT, WY.)
I’m really good at
Skiing, cycling, cooking certain dishes, evaluating talent, "enjoying the moment!"
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, dark and handsome....what else. With steely blue eyes!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Blink by Malcolm Gladwell. Lincoln, Silver Linings Playbook, American Beauty. The Police, U2, any kind of Jazz. Fresh seafood, sushi and a medium rare steak!
The six things I could never do without
The love of a good woman
Quiet time
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, life and the pursuit of happiness!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on a date with YOU!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A topic such as this should be discussed in person. Inquire within!
You should message me if
You have similar interests, enjoy traveling and want to be in a serious committed relationship.