27 Naperville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Ben. First and foremost I live my life for God. I'm an outgoing guy, been working in software sales for 7 years now after I realized trying to become an engineer wasn't for me. I like to make money, I like to make friends and create connections everywhere I go. I love going out or staying in late night at my friend's place. I workout and eat somewhat healthy but I don't cook so if you can than we're a perfect match! ;) Anyway I'd like to find a girl who has goals and drive but also loves family and making new friends. Also she must love Jesus and its better if she's absolutely crazy about Him!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in Sales. I run a part time business as well. I guess you could say making money is a big drive in my life.
I’m really good at
Whatever I set my mind to. "Whatever the mind of man can believe and conceive, he can achieve!" I've been told I'm also a good speaker and writer though.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Typically when I meet anyone new I'm already smiling. And well yeah...I'm bald as well :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read the Bible, success books, business books and the occasional epic fantasy if I feel like escaping reality lol

Any movie with amazing special effects and a halfway decent plot is great! Or a really awesome drama or comedy. I like any music except rap, but I can't name bands or songs. I just like it. All food is good food to me.
The six things I could never do without
1. GOD
2. Friends
3. My Phone
4. Food - I love food :)
5. Family
6. A Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my dreams and goals. How to accomplish them and who I want to spend my time accomplishing them with. Also about how I can improve my spiritual walk and get closer to God.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no typical Friday nights for me. Anything from catching a movie, dinner with family, hanging out with friends, reading and chillen on my own, or going out to have a good time, typically with a group of friends. I would love to have a cuddle partner though :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I signed up for an open gym to play ping pong against 60+ year old Asians to see if they really were amazing. I was destroyed, they are crazy good!
You should message me if
You like what you see or just want to know more. I'm an open book, ask whatever you want. Also I prefer grabbing coffee to really get to know people so if you prefer to just have online conversations this probably won't work.