32 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 30, originally from Mississippi. I've been in Atlanta for 4 years. I'm an app designer. I'm very much a creative spirit with an old soul. I love queso, cheeseburgers, barbecue, craft beer, coffee, bourbon, and tacos. I love silliness and laugh more often than I should.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm an app designer and a barista at a coffee shop in Inman Park, currently applying to design firms and working on an app. I'm also exploring Atlanta eating and imbibing.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, and making people feel comfortable. I got voted nicest guy in my high school class.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes, one is hazel and one goes from green to blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books include The Alchemist, Davinci Code, Catch 22, The Divine Comedy, The Great Gatsby, Quiet, Outliers, Blink, and anything by John Grisham. Favorite movies are Remember the Titans, Gladiator, Hitch, Hotel Rwanda, Anchorman, Crazy Stupid Love, and the Bourne series. Favorite shows are The Office, 30 Rock, Modern Family, How I met your Mother, and Criminal Minds.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Ipad
2. Iphone
3. Books
4. Coffee
5. my passport
6. my family
On a typical Friday night I am
at a concert, or hanging out with friends
You should message me if
you aren't weird, you are partially normal, you love to laugh, you love going out to eat (aspiring foodie), and you love to learn