27 Leslie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an outdoorsy guy, I can spend all day on the woods or on the water. But I can spend all day watching movies, reading, or playing video games as well. I have acid reflux so I can't drink very much without being miserable for a week. I'm a biology major, working on my AS, then transferring for my BS, and who knows I might go for a masters. I'm kinda a nerd while I can ace almost any science class( I hate you physics) I don't do as well in the humanities. In fifth grade I failed spelling and aced reading, so I can read almost anything and understand it, don't ask me to spell anything for you without a week to practice.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working on my AS in biology then my BS . I like to spend my time with my friends and family. Unfortunately with so many competing schedules we don't hang out enough. I work part time as a milk man at a farm market, it pays my bills.
I’m really good at
Well I'm really good at science, I'm a bit of a handy man, I love to cook, I garden, and I give the best back massage you've ever had in your life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My scense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Tolkien, and Lewis, I mostly read fiction, I tend to lean toward the classics. I love comedy when it comes to movies but I also really like action movies, when it's comes down to it I can watch chick flicks with the right person. My favorite food is Chicken Marsala if you can cook it you have just won me over.
The six things I could never do without
a knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everyone puts the future here, and yes I do think about the future. So to be a little different I think about my family and friends a lot. I think about good memories and all the places and experiences I've had in my life. In 23 years almost 24 I've done a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Work, I work 90% of my Friday nights away and the other 10% I spend doing homework. I know it's sad but that's the point I'm at in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I guess you'll just have to ask
You should message me if
You have a brain,
You are female,
And want to talk