26 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
People are usually scared off by this word, but I would describe myself as an introvert. I definitely need time to recharge after a night out, and I'm much happier with a small group of close friends than a big party or crowded bar. I'm a bit of a homebody, but still like to go out for some fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Born and raised in St. Louis. After going to college close to Kansas City, I returned to St. Louis to go to grad school at Washington University. Currently working at a hospital.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height. I'm pretty short...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Between reading for undergrad and grad school I haven't had much time to read for pleasure, so my favorite books are from high school. I'll save both of us the embarrassment and leave this part blank.

Movies: The Princess Bride, Wedding Crashers, Forrest Gump, Billy Madison

Shows: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, HIMYM, Scrubs

Food: Pasta, sushi, bagels, basically carbs in any shape or form.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious food, oxygen, water, etc...

-Extra pens (I always lose mine)
-Yellow Highliters
-Iced tea
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably staying in, in all honesty. Although am interested in having someone to hang out with, or maybe even go out and paint the town red! (okay, let's pretend I didn't just say that)
You should message me if
You want to talk or get to know more about me.

Also, if you can differentiate your and you're.