browneyedgrlluv
29 Mooresville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
browneyedgrlluv
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mother of two girls and they are my life. I am very independent. I'm easy to get along with and I love to meet new people, especially when we click. Sometimes I'm shy or quiet but I can open up fast.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student at Ivy Tech, wanting to do radiology or respiratory, and i work part time. I want to be the best role model for my daughters. :)
I’m really good at
Being a mommy and listening to others
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile. :) I always get comments on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't have time to just sit and read a lot but if I do I like mysteries and drama books.
I like comedy and horror movies mostly.
I'm into a variety of music such as classic rock, hip hop, pop, and some country.
I'm opened to all kinds of different foods.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids/family
2. Friends
3. Phone
4. a shower!
5. car
6. purse
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either hanging with my kids/family or if I'm lucky I'll go out with friends for a little while.
You should message me if
You are a independent, responsible, family oriented guy. Must have a job and your own car. Also, if you are serious about being in a relationship and no one night stands. And FYI I don't plan on you meeting my kids until/if we get serious so don't ask me to "bring them" when I don't have a sitter. Sorry I don't just drop my kids off to anyone and I actually have them most the time.
More