browsn4u
52 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
browsn4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single, professional, guy looking for single girl. No baggage here (well, ok, maybe a carry on) but dont we all have a little at this age? I'm 5'10" 160lbs. I have a grown daughter that lives out of state. Brown eyes & salt & pepper hair...well whats left of it. I try to take care of myself by running, riding, yoga and eating right. Traveling (usually flashpacking) and seeing new places/cultures is my passion. Non-religious, politically left of center. I'm looking for my best friend/travel partner. I'm not looking for someone who does not stay active and fit. I've also come to realize, that I am not looking to get involved with someone, raising small children. Sorry, I love kids but I'm at a point in my life where that's just not something I want to be a part of. I know, this may sound harsh/selfish, I just don't want to waste anyone's time, including mine. Also, I'm not looking for endless texts, messages, emails. If I message you, you message back, we chat, be prepared to meet in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it
I’m really good at
Trying new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-->The Art of Non-Conformity Music--->Eagles of Death Metal
The six things I could never do without
1. Backpack
2. Phone
3. Laptop
4. Travel
5. Adventure
6. Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure, of course!
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday nite is typical for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
uhhh....yeah....
You should message me if
If you want to contact me....duh! Unless you're a smoker! yuck! NO married women and polyamorous relationships(it's sad I even have to mention this)
More