55Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
me 52 but much younger in mind body and soul, single, about 5ft 11in and 225lbs, black/brown with a touch of gray hair, blue eyes (very easy to look at/into), non judgmental, supportive, loyal, a lover of life. i like to walk, travel, watch sports, ride my bicycle, talk, look, observe, natural/organic foods, cook, bake, eat, do dishes, movies, keep up on the news, listen to music, culturally aware and sensitive of all, classic rock, thrift stores, explore the world, enjoy the world, do laundry, cuddle, laugh, have fun, very child friendly, open minded,be at home or outdoors, volunteer work, jewish non observant, my favorite color is purple and i am a libra. i do not do any drugs or smoke cigarettes and basically do not drink any alcohol but i am still fun. i have lived in brooklyn since 1992 and love it
What I’m doing with my life
living my life and looking for someone to share, care, laugh and cry with
I’m really good at
nothing and everything. i really enjoy all aspects of food and eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, smile and good energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
vince flynn and james patterson books. action and independant movies. classic rock the allman brothers and the doors are 2 of my favorites. all food
Six things I could never do without
my daughter, the sun, moon, stars, oceans and my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
wishing that i had a partner to share, care, laugh and cry with
On a typical Friday night I am
not usually doing anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i get pedicures and love them
You should message me if
you are looking to share time with someone who has a big heart and a lot of love to share:)
The two of us