31 Kitchener, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I am the fun loving, quirky type. I am currently working full time at a job I absolutely love. I am usually out with friends more often than I am at home.

I try my best to always enjoy every single day and to not get caught up in the small annoyances of life. I'm pretty extroverted but can be shy on occasion. I'm usually the one cracking jokes when I'm out with friends.

I love going to concerts, movies, or just out for a drink on a patio or at a pub. Although sometimes just going for coffee with someone can be just as fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in technical support for a major company in the area. I am aspiring to eventually become a manager there.
I’m really good at
Listening, making people laugh and being genuine.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am, then my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite music is pretty much anything, except jazz. I love Revenge, Political Animals, True Blood, 2 Broke Girls, American Dad, Adventure Time, Girls, Grey's Anatomy, X Factor, The Voice, and it goes on and on...
The six things I could never do without
Music, friends, family, cell phone, computer.... well I got to 5 that has to count for something right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I would like to see and the people I would like to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends... possibly movies, club, dinner, or just at home with a few people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book... No topic is off limits with me.
You should message me if
You want to go share a laugh or a drink and maybe some good conversation to go with it... I don't know, if you made it this far I'll throw in a free hug!